Here you can see an overview of all users of your company in Spesenfuchs.
Name, email and role are displayed and whether the user is a deputy.
A user has one of the following statuses:
The user is not allowed to log in to the system, but his data is preserved. Deputy, administrator or account holder can view but not modify his trips.
The user is invited to log in to Spesenfuchs and assign a password. As long as the user has not accepted the invitation, no trips can be entered for him.
- Invitation expired
After 28 days, an invitation expires and the user must be invited again.
If a user cannot enter trips themselves, then they are passive. He will then also not receive an email and will not be able to log in to Spesenfuchs.
If a user has accepted the invitation to Spesenfuchs and has assigned his own password, he is confirmed.
Depending on the status of a user, he can be locked, unlocked, deleted or re-invited via the menu (the three vertically arranged dots on the right side of the tile, list or table).