On the dashboard we show you two types of messages.
- System messages contain, for example, information about planned maintenance of our servers.
- Messages inform you, for example, about new functions or legal changes.
If you have closed one of these messages on the dashboard and want to display it again, you can reactivate it with Reset. In this case, the dashboard with the respective message is displayed after activation.