You can cancel your plan at any time.
Depending on the chosen plan (monthly/annual), you can continue to use Spesenfuchs until the end of the term. Once the end of the term of your plan has been reached, the contract will not be renewed after cancellation. You can then choose a new plan within 60 days and continue to work with your existing data. If you do not choose a new plan during this time, we will delete your account and all associated data.