On this page you can manage your plan and change your contract details.
If you have not yet selected a plan and you are in the trial period or your contract has been cancelled.
You can see how long your trial period is still running by looking at the progress bar. If an existing contract has been cancelled, you will see how long you have left to reactivate the contract before we cancel your account.
If you have a current contract
You can change your billing address and payment method. The data will be used from the following billing cycle.
If you want to cancel your contract, select the menu with the 3 dots next to your contract and select Cancel contract.